Events + NetworkingProduction Resources

Where We Are Now: Episode 7

By April 29, 2020 May 5th, 2020 No Comments

Photo by Joshua Earle on Unsplash

Workbook Radio and Dear Art Producer present

Where We Are Now

 

A weekly webinar series created to talk about the state of affairs in our community. Each webinar has a fresh panel with different topics, input and/or resources from industry experts. This week we have assembled a panel to discuss the creation of universal guidelines for productions in the post COVID-19 landscape.

When: Friday, May 1st @ 2:00pm EST | 1:00pm CST | 11:00am PST

PANELISTS:

Here is a recording of the webinar

We're building a resource for the industry: A guide for production amidst COVID-19.
Read More
close-image
X